Make your own free website on

Doug Kenan - Chairman
Al Raynor - Vice Chairman / Secretary
Lee Bunch - Treasurer
Morris Atkins
Mitch Lamm
Brad Tarplee
Dale Pitz
Jeff King
Chris Jadick
Stephen Conway
Grant Carver
David Sprunt
Vin Wells

This website was created and is maintained by committee members from the Delta Waterfowl Chapter of Southeastern North Carolina.